UMA Wins Frozen

We win Frozen!

Posted on August 3, 2010 by Itachi6dark

Edit: You can’t really see our lines in the pics, so just click them to check them out. You won’t be disappointed.

  Hi there, its Trickster here to tell you about the battle of Frozen :O Well here we go!

 While Uma stayed in Snowforts claiming that room fighting off Iceyfeet and his minions, Rpf invaded the rooms. (You can find pics of that on their site.) And then I already thought it out, I knew that Iceyfeet and his minions would “re claim” the rooms, so I got a secret weapon. MFW. They waited for IW troops to get out of the room and then they reclaimed the rooms that IW “Re claimed”. You can find pics of that on their site. (I’m telling you to visit their site so they can hits and I’m too lazy to give you the link here so figure it out yourself.)

 Below are some pics of the battle.

Uma starts getting ready for the battle, and also claiming Plaza while we’re at it.

Gettin’ Bigger

We make a line

I think this is the Lucky 7 Line

A line attacking the middle of IW’s line.

Frenzy attack I think lol

Charge into their line

we LOVE UMA

Rpf and Uma lines attacking IW’s bottom line.

Red for Rockhopper btw why is IW’s bottom line not doing anything in these photos -_-

Blue does fail, even though its my favorite color along with red.

Holding our line while IW fails to joke bomb us.

lalalala

GRRR

Stop talkin’ with your Blah Blah Blah.

Starting to form the Lucky 7 Line

Our Fabulous Lucky Number 7 Line

I love the way you lieeee

IW scattered everywhere, un-organized

I think IW is attempting to make a half circle, but I’m not sure cuz’ again their UN ORGANIZED

r they disappearing?

Never trust a hoe, Never trust a hoe, DONT TRUST ME.

Let it Rock, let it rock , let it rocckkk

Im bored.

Uma frenzy-ing

Lovely hearts (Btw i think this is when Iw started “reclaiming” the rooms. Sadly i knew they would do this.

Our wierd Double Line/ D line.

And now we made a P line.

Our P line still workin it.

Uma is spreaded everywhere, I think this is after our one last charge… and Iw is gone. UMA CLAIMS FROZEN

..wait, wtf.. hold on! POTJEH WHAT R U DOING!?

 So yes we own Frozen along with Rpf. The Nation now has FROZEN. And MFW, thank you for being our secret weapon.

I think  I should say more things, but Im starving so im done. If any one else has more pics comment them and we’ll add them.

~Be Scared

Trickster

p.s. Icey I know all your tricks.

p.s.s In other news, at the battle i saw a bot by the name of “Wwefan” hes a person in Dcp. He was repeating words of other peoples…

 Again, I think Iceyfeet was at this battle so they won’t admit defeat. sigh… 30 year old virgins these days.

REMEMBER THE TRAINING SESSION, ITS ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE PAGE AT THE TOP.. OR YOU CAN JUST CHECK OUT THE POST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment